Skip to content

Regional Public Health Departments

Panhandle Public Health District
8500 N. Atlas Road
Hayden, ID 83835
(208) 415-5100
Serves Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone Counties

North Central Public Health District
215 10th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
(208) 799-3100
Serves Latah, NezPerce, Clearwater, Lewis and Idaho Counties

Southwest District Health
13307 Miami Lane
Caldwell, ID 83607
(208) 455-5300
Serves Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon and Owyhee Counties

Central District Health Department
707 N. Armstrong Place
Boise, ID 83704
(208) 375-5211
Serves Ada, Elmore, Valley and Boise Counties

South Central Public Health District
1020 Washington Street North
Twin Falls, ID 83301
(208) 208-734-5900
Serves Twin Falls, Camas, Blaine, Cassia, Jerome, Gooding, Minidoka and Lincoln Counties

Southeastern Idaho Public Health
1901 Alvin Ricken Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 233-9080
Serves Bannock, Bear Lake, Butte, Bingham, Caribou, Oneida, Power and Franklin Counties

Eastern Idaho Public Health District
1250 Hollipark Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
(208) 522-0310
Serves Bonneville, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Lemhi, Jefferson, Madison and Teton Counties


ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: